Future Rockhounds of America

The Rockheads of Tupelo

Here’s a chance for our youth to have activities just for them.  There are 15 different areas that have goals and badges to be earned.  After six badges, they get a Rockhound Badge as a mark of their accomplishments.

Diana Watson and Krista Williamson are the advisers to this group.  The group will get together at each NMGMS club meeting.



The 2018 Officers for the Rockheads are:

President – Hunter Watson
Vice President – Liam Langford
Secretary – Sydney Thornton

Rockheads Christmas Awards Ceremony - Dec. 2017

Image 1 of 3

 November 2015 meeting – The Crater Project

Crater Experiment

Image 1 of 5

FRA Badge Program

Achievement Checklist